Meet Your Core Health Partners Leadership Team - Core Health Partners, CHP

Meet Your Core Health Partners Leadership Team

Experienced Oversight for the Pathway to Wellness

Cancer, Stroke, Alzheimer's, Obesity, Diabetes, Education, Kidney Disease Lung Disease, Mental Health, Osteoporosis, ADOS Testing, Autism, Feeding & Swallowing Disorders, Torticollis, Developmental Delays, Sport Injury, School Readiness, Behavior, Nutrition

Dr. John Querci

General Practitioner
DDC Health Care
Pathway Expertise
Practice Compliance


Dr. Salvatore Anzalone

VP of Clinical Bus. Dev.
Healthcare Network
Pathway Expertise
Disease Prev. / Mgmt.


Dr. Michael T. Havig

Orthopedic Surgeon
OrthoCollier
Pathway Expertise
Injury Prevention


Dr. Piero Policicchio

Holistic Dentistry
Passionate Expertise
Oral Health/ Hygiene


Aynna Brown

President / Chief Consultant
BFG Consulting


Joe Balavage

Help a Diabetic ChildPres. Diabetes Alliance
Pathway Expertise
Partnership Connections


Sam Patel, PT

Care Now Pharmacy
Pharmacist/Owner
Pathway Support
Pharmacy Management


John Garnaas

Wellness Environment Developer
President
Healthy Living Centers of America
CHP Development






Community Pathway Trailblazers

Dennis J. Thein

Development Partner
Core Health Partners
Pathway Expertise
Business Leadership


John K. Paul, CPA, MBA

President and CEO
iCFO Consulting Inc
Pathway Expertise
Accountability / CPA


Carmen Scott Dawson

President and CEO
T2M - MedTech Corridor
Pathway Expertise
Health Equity Innovation


Rahul Kumar

Technology Innovation
Core Health Partners
Pathway Expertise
API Intergration

Rkumar@my-chp.org


Paul J. Thein, ED.S,

CEO/ President
Core Health Partners
Pathway Expertise
Health Equity Leadership

Pthein@my-chp.org


Dr. Figley, MD., RD, MPH

Chief Clinical Officer
Core Health Partners
Pathway Expertise
Community Health
Eng., Span., Ital.

Ccastelli@my-chp.org


Community Pathway Leaders

Dr James Sauerwald

Physical Therapy
Core Health Partners
Pathway Contribution
Aquatic Therapy Coord.
Language: Eng., Span

JSauerwald@my-chp.org


Lisa Feola, OTR

Occupational Therapy
Core Health Partners
Pathway Contribution
Site Coord/ Marco

Lfeola@my-chp.org


Ainalez Lopez, SLP

Speech and Language
Core Health Partners
Pathway Contribution
Path to Wellness Coord., Immokalee
Language: Eng., Span

Alopez@my-chp.org


Andrews Nieves, ATC

Chief of Sport Med
Core Health Partners
Pathway Contribition
Mgr. Performance Lab
Language: Eng., Span

anieves@my-chp.org


Dr Jay, DDM

Oral Health Integration
Specialist Oral Health Partners
Pathway Contribution
Screenings for Pathway Intergation
Language: Eng., Hindi

jsharma@my-chp.org


Lindy Abed, RDN/ LD

Diabetes Prev. / Management
Core Health Partners
Pathway Contribition
Dir. ADA DSME Compliance
Coord. of Internships

Labed@my-chp.org


Community Pathway Practioners

Marie E. Pierrelus, MS, RDN, LD, CLC

Reg. Dietician, Nutritionist
Language: Eng. Span. Creole

Mpierrelus@my-chp.org


Nohely Torres, RDN

Reg. Dietician, Nutritionist
Leader Naples YMCA
Language: Eng. Span.

Ntorres@my-chp.org


Celia Burke, OTR

Occupational Therapist
Autism Specialist/ ADOS
Language: Eng. Span.

Cburke@my-chp.org


Myrna Escobedo, OTR

Occupational Therapist
Language: Eng. Span.

Mescobedo@my-chp.org


Linda Cook, M.S., C.C.C SLP

Speach Language Pathologist
Autism Specialist / ADOS
Pathway Leader Autism

Lcook@my-chp.org


Kyle Sellers, ATC

Certified Athletic Trainer
AL 4993

Ksellers@my-chp.org


Cynthia Yzaguirrie, LMHC

Mental Health Counselor
Language: Eng. Span.

Cyzaguirre@my-chp.org


Ignite the spirit. Engage the mind. Strengthen the body.